Upcoming events

    • Friday, November 22, 2019
    • 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    • Farm 57
    Register

    Holiday HangoutNOVEMBER 22, 2019

    5:30 PM - 9:00 PM

    FARM 57 - 3443 KANSAS RD, EVANSVILLE, IN 47725

    Come join EDG for a casual end of the year holiday hangout at Farm 57. Enjoy a dinner and dessert pizza bar provided by Pizza Revolution, live music, a cash bar and a bonfire. Bring your best holiday knowledge for a chance at winning prizes too! While there, all members will have the opportunity to vote for Evansville Design Group’s 2020 Executive Board.

    Please RSVP so we can have enough seats & food for everyone!

    Cost: Free for members and guest.

    Food & Drink: We will provide Pizza Revolution for each attendee, and there will be a cash bar featuring canned cocktails, mixed drinks and beer.

    Location: Farm 57 – 3443 Kansas Rd, Evansville, IN 4772

Past events

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 Trivia Night with EDG!
Friday, July 19, 2019 Bowling Night with EDG!
Thursday, May 30, 2019 EVENING BREW: Lamasco Bar & Grill
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 Anatomy of the Music Video
Friday, March 29, 2019 Butthole Surfers: What Does Regret Mean? – A Public Book Signing with Aaron Tanner
Thursday, February 21, 2019 Vintage European Advertising Poster Exhibit
Thursday, January 31, 2019 MEET & GREET WITH 2019 BOARD MEMBERS
Thursday, August 23, 2018 EDG at the Otters
Thursday, July 26, 2018 The Hive

© Evansville Design Group. All rights reserved. Contact us at info@evansvilledesign.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software